Self Analysis

I am always afraid that I will be alone in my old-age. I will not achieve my dream even I am in my old-age. I am always afraid that I can’t stand for me till my death came. And I will not gain anything from this life. My dreams will fade in the dark and I will be the one who lost everything in this life. I’m always afraid about it. That fear it makes me to lack myself. And I am not able to overcome that fear. And now also I am living inside that dark spell. I tried a lot to come out of this circle. But When I tried to reach the top and come out, my legs will slip and I will fall in that well again and again. I don’t know what is happening in me. I just want to move out and explore myself and I want to made myself for all my dreams come true. But…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

