The First Moment!!!

Ah! Life became crazy with the witch thoughts I made. But that First Moment when I thought about my inner feeling, that made me crazy. Yes, Always we will get stuck in our past and think about that first moment. Even I had the same feeling when ever I lost my mind inside the dark spell. Categorization are difficult for an introvert. Always I love to become an extrovert and dream to envy others. But I know that its too difficult for a person like me. I always love to scratch my random thoughts in my diary. But no one was aware how I felt in this world. Everyone was busy in their own life. Everyone was running to search their own future. Yea, Its not a complaint at all. I know even I am busy with in my own dreams. But I never tried to break my shell and come out from that First moment’s of my life. I always used to live in that first moments. Few days ago, my weird thoughts asked me Who Am I? Then only I thought about it. Till now those golden years, I used to live in my inner mind. I never tried to come out of my dreams. I used to hug and live in my First moments. When I understood that fact, I was searching for a way to overcome my First moments. I am dreaming to live in the present instead of that First moment. Suddenly today my friend asked to start a blog and explore myself. She told me that it will help me to find my answer Who Am I? Is it possible to get the answer. I am not sure about it. But even though I am thinking to start this blog and I am ready for the war to Find my answer. Now I want to move out from the First moment and going to fallen in love with my present. Like Jack Kerouac said I going to fallen in love with me and every moment of it from now onwards instead of living in my first moment. Good Bye to my First Moment!

One thought on “The First Moment!!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

